Business Office Staff

Brestensky Robert Brestensky, Senior Accountant
B.S., California University of Pennsylvania.

Telephone: 717-867-6337
Address: Humanities 2
Email: brestens@lvc.edu



Gerstner Tara N. Gerstner, Director of Purchasing
A.S., Lebanon Valley College

Telephone: 717-867-6327
Address: Humanities 2
Email: gerstner@lvc.edu



Latshaw Todd M. Latshaw, Assistant Controller

Telephone: 717-867-6330
Address: Humanities 2
Email: latshaw@lvc.edu



Lewis Eleanor M. Lewis, Controller

Telephone: 717-867-6302
Address: Humanities 110-B
Email: lewis@lvc.edu



Skovrinskie Carrie Skovrinskie, Director of Student Accounts
B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.A., The Pennsylvania State University.

Telephone: 717-867-6303
Address: Humanities 110A
Email: skovrins@lvc.edu



Support Staff

Gilkey Amy Beth Gilkey, Purchasing and Business Office Assistant

Telephone: 717-867-6317
Address: Humanities 2
Email: gilkey@lvc.edu



Hartman Nancy J. Hartman, Accounts Payable Coordinator

Telephone: 717-867-6301
Address: Humanities 110A
Email: hartman@lvc.edu



Kershner Constance W. Kershner, Accounts Receivable Assistant and Cashier

Telephone: 717-867-6300
Address: Humanities 110-A
Email: kershner@lvc.edu



Ristenbatt Lois Anne Ristenbatt, Mailroom and Copy Center Technician

Telephone: 717-867-6331
Address: Humanities 1
Email: ristenba@lvc.edu



Solesky Linda L. Solesky, Mailroom Support Staff

Telephone: 717-867-6331
Address: Humanities 1
Email: solesky@lvc.edu