Management Team

Bill Allman, General Manager
allman@lvc.edu

John Hopewell, Executive Chef
hopewell@lvc.edu

Landis Brown, Retail Manager
lanbrown@lvc.edu

Georg Holz, Service Manager
holz@lvc.edu

Patty Doughman, Catering Manager
doughman@lvc.edu

Kymberly Wentsler, Marketing Manager
wentsler@lvc.edu

Stephanie Wyld, Conference Services Manager
wyld@lvc.edu

Amy Hartman, Administrative Assistant
ahartman@lvc.edu

Intermetzo Café

The Intermetzo Café features Golden Valley Farms coffees.  Golden Valley Farms coffee is triple certified as USDA organic, fair trade, and bird friendly.  Their shade grown, artisan roasted coffees can be traced from farm to cup!

Intermetzo is an upscale coffee bar specializing in drinks made to order, including cappuccinos, lattes, espresso, iced coffees, chai and frozen coffee beverages. We also serve a wide variety of Grab-and-Go selections including fresh sandwiches, deluxe salads, and freshly prepared gourmet baked goods.

Location
Synodinos Commons • Lynch Memorial Hall

Hours

Monday–Thursday, 7:30 a.m.–9 p.m.
Friday, 7:30 a.m.–2 p.m.

Intermetzo Café Menu
Coffee, Bakery Items, The Ice House,
Up For Grabs, Salads & Sandwiches