Capstone Committee Form

Your capstone committee consists of three people:

  1. Advisor (preferably an LVC faculty member, others must be approved by MSE Director)
  2. MSE Director
  3. 3rd Reader (can be an outside professional)

If you need to make changes to your committee, please submit this form again.

*Student Name (Last, First): 
*Email Address: 
*Topic of Thesis/Project: 
*Committee Advisor (Last, First):
Is your Committee advisor an LVC faculty member?
*Third Reader (Last, First):
Is your 3rd reader an LVC faculty member?