Public Safety Staff

Oberholtzer Brent A. Oberholtzer, Director of Public Safety

Telephone: 717-867-6112
Address: 148 N. College Ave.
Email: oberholt@lvc.edu



Boyer Brian Boyer, Public Safety Supervisor

Telephone: 717-867-6111
Address: 148 N. College Avenue
Email: bboyer@lvc.edu



McLucas Larry R. McLucas, Public Safety Supervisor

Telephone: 717-867-6111
Address: 148 N. College Ave.
Email: lamcluca@lvc.edu



Schell Chad M. Schell, Public Safety Supervisor

Telephone: 717-867-6111
Address: 148 N. College Ave.
Email: schell@lvc.edu



Bell Jonathan Bell, Public Safety Officer

Telephone: 717-867-6111
Address: 148 N. College Ave.
Email: jobell@lvc.edu



Blouch Thomas C. Blouch, Public Safety Officer

Telephone: 717-867-6111
Address: 148 N. College Ave.
Email: tblouch@lvc.edu



Robert W Firestine, Public Safety Officer

Telephone: 717-867-6111
Email: rfiresti@lvc.edu



David E. Glassey, Public Safety Officer

Telephone: 717-867-6111
Address: 148 N. College Ave.
Email: glassey@lvc.edu



Hewitt Russell E. Hewitt, Public Safety Officer

Telephone: 717-867-6111
Address: 148 N. College Ave.
Email: hewitt@lvc.edu



Latchford Laura M. Latchford, Public Safety Officer

Telephone: 717-867-6111
Address: 148 N. College Ave.
Email: mykytok@lvc.edu



Smith Gregory J Smith, Public Safety Officer

Telephone: 717-867-6111
Email: gsmith@lvc.edu



Support Staff

Bope Mallory E. Bope, Administrative Assistant for Public Safety

Telephone: 717-867-6111
Address: 148 N. College Ave
Email: bope@lvc.edu