Student Affairs Staff

Krikorian Gregory H. Krikorian, Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
B.A., Niagara University; M.A., Bowling Green State University.

Telephone: 717-867-6238
Address: Center for Student Engagement, Mund
Email: krikoria@lvc.edu



Mikus Robert L. Mikus, Associate Dean of Student Affairs and Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Telephone: 717-867-6863
Address: Center for Student Engagement
Email: mikus@lvc.edu



Rulapaugh Alice Rulapaugh, Senior Assistant for Student Affairs
B.A. English, University of Scranton; M.A. English/Secondary English Certification, University of Scranton.

Telephone: 717-867-6860
Address: Center for Student Engagement, Mund
Email: rulapaug@lvc.edu



Athletics

Beard Richard Lee Beard, Director of Athletics
B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A..

Telephone: 717-867-6363
Address: LVC Sports Center
Email: rbeard@lvc.edu



Gardner Mary Meyer Gardner, Aquatics Director and Head Swim Coach
B.A., Gettysburg College; M.Ed., The Pennsylvania State University.

Telephone: 717-867-6367
Address: LVC Sports Center
Email: gardner@lvc.edu



Career Services

Givler Sharon M. Givler, Director of Career Development
B.A., Geneva College; M.Ed., Millersville University.

Telephone: 717-867-6237
Address: Lebegern Learning Commons, Mund Suite 001
Email: givler@lvc.edu



Donmoyer Susan L. Donmoyer, Career Development Coordinator

Telephone: 717-867-6560
Address: Lebegern Learning Commons, Mund Suite 001
Email: donmoyer@lvc.edu



Dining Services

Allman William Allman, General Manager, Metz Culinary Associates

Telephone: 717-867-6117
Address: Mund College Center
Email: allman@lvc.edu



Health & Counseling Services

Angeli Valerie G. Angeli, Director of Health Services
B.S.N., Lebanon Valley College; R.N., Diploma, Geisinger Medical Center School of Nursing.

Telephone: 717-867-6232
Address: Health Center
Email: angeli@lvc.edu



Falk Stephanie A. Falk, Licensed Psychologist, Director of Counseling
B.A., Villanova University; M.A., University of Richmond; Ph.D., Loyola University of Chicago.

Telephone: 717-867-6696
Address: Counseling Center, Shroyer
Email: falk@lvc.edu



Whitcomb Diane M. Whitcomb, Registered Staff Nurse

Telephone: 717-867-6232
Address: Health Center
Email: whitcomb@lvc.edu



Public Safety

Oberholtzer Brent A. Oberholtzer, Director of Public Safety

Telephone: 717-867-6112
Address: 148 N. College Ave.
Email: oberholt@lvc.edu



Bell Jonathan Bell, Public Safety Officer

Telephone: 717-867-6111
Address: 148 N. College Ave.
Email: jobell@lvc.edu



Blouch Thomas C. Blouch, Public Safety Officer

Telephone: 717-867-6111
Address: 148 N. College Ave.
Email: tblouch@lvc.edu



Boyer Brian Boyer, Public Safety Supervisor

Telephone: 717-867-6111
Address: 148 N. College Avenue
Email: bboyer@lvc.edu



Hewitt Russell E. Hewitt, Public Safety Officer

Telephone: 717-867-6111
Address: 148 N. College Ave.
Email: hewitt@lvc.edu



Latchford Laura M. Latchford, Public Safety Officer

Telephone: 717-867-6111
Address: 148 N. College Ave.
Email: mykytok@lvc.edu



McLucas Larry R. McLucas, Public Safety Officer

Telephone: 717-867-6111
Address: 148 N. College Ave.
Email: lamcluca@lvc.edu



Residential Life

Diesner Michael R. Diesner, Director of Residential Life
B.S., Kutztown University; M.Ed., North Carolina State Univeristy

Telephone: 717-867-6231
Address: Center for Student Engagement, Mund
Email: diesner@lvc.edu



Cerroni Keith C. Cerroni, Residential Life Area Coordinator

Coordinates: Stanson, Silver, Marquette, Dellinger, Derikson, and Houses

Telephone: 717-867-6236
Address: Center for Student Engagement, Mund
Email: cerroni@lvc.edu



Lohman Jay D. Lohman, Residential Life Area Coordinator

Coordinates: Funkhouser and Hammond

Telephone: 717-867-6867
Address: Center for Student Engagement, Mund
Email: lohman@lvc.edu



Mantilla Andrea C. Mantilla, Residential Life Area Coordinator

Coordinates: Mary Green, Vickroy, and Keister

Telephone: 717-867-6866
Address: Center for Student Engagement, Mund
Email: mantilla@lvc.edu



Student Activities

Evans Jennifer M. Evans, Director of Student Activities and the Mund College Center
B.S., Kansas State University; M.S., Shippensburg University.

Telephone: 717-867-6164
Address: Center for Student Engagement, Mund
Email: jevans@lvc.edu



Snovel Todd C. Snovel, Associate Director of Student Activities & Engagement
B.A., Lebanon Valley College.; M.A., Mansfield University.

Telephone: 717-867-6168
Address: Center for Student Engagement, Mund
Email: snovel@lvc.edu



Bishop Debra J. Bishop, Administrative Assistant for Student Activities and Multicultural Affairs

Telephone: 717-867-6235
Address: Center for Student Engagement
Email: bishop@lvc.edu



Multicultural Affairs

Ricks Venus Ricks, Director of Multicultural Affairs

Telephone: 717-867-6165
Address: Center for Student Engagement, Mund
Email: ricks@lvc.edu



Spiritual Life

Fullmer Paul Fullmer, Chaplain and Director of Service and Volunteerism
B.S., University of Southern California; M.Div., Fuller Theological Seminary; Ph.D., Graduate Theological Union, Berkeley.

As Chaplain, Rev. Dr. Fullmer coordinates both spiritual life and community service at the College. Following the completion of his doctoral dissertation on the Gospel of Mark (Resurrection in Mark’s Literary-Historical Perspective [T&T Clark, 2007]), he published a series of four workbooks designed to help people read New Testament Greek (Read Greek by Friday [Wipf & Stock, 2005-2011]). In 2011, he published a pictorial history titled Annville Township (Arcadia Publishing, 2011), the preparation for which also produced an “Electronic Archive” of Annville in which historical pictures and data for addresses of Annville are gathered and shared with members of the local community. “Chaps” (as he is known to students) lives in Annville with his wife, Becky, daughter, Juliana, and a miniature poodle named Mimi.

Telephone: 717-867-6135
Address: Miller Chapel 202
Email: fullmer@lvc.edu



Smith Natalia Smith, Administrative Assistant for Spiritual Life, Service and Volunteerism

Telephone: 717-867-6135
Address: Miller Chapel 202
Email: nsmith@lvc.edu



Emeriti

Wolfe Juliana M. Wolfe, Director Emerita, College Health Center
R.N., Diploma, St. Joseph's Hospital.

Address: Health Center
Email: jwolfe@lvc.edu



Yuhas Rosemary Yuhas, Dean Emerita of Student Affairs
B.S., Lock Haven University; M.Ed., West Chester University.

Email: yuhas@lvc.edu