Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 6

BARCELONA, SPAIN Summer 2017 study abroad info session

11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Tweedie Meeting Rooms (Mund)
 
 
 
Wednesday, September 7
 
PERUGIA, ITALY semester study abroad info session and table

11 a.m.-12 p.m:   Information table in Mund lobby with Italy program representative
12 p.m. - 1 p.m.: Information session in Lebegern Learning Commons (lower level of Mund)


Thursday, September 8

ORMSKIRK, ENGLAND Summer 2017 study abroad info session (FOR EDUCATION MAJORS):

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Lebegern Learning Commons

 

Tuesday, September 13

Semester study abroad info session for following programs:

  • Argentina
  • Dominican Republic
  • Spain

11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Lynch 185

 

Wednesday, September 14

MAASTRICHT, NETHERLANDS study abroad info session and table:

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.: Information table in Mund lobby with Netherlands representatives
12 p.m. - 1 p.m.: Information session in Lebegern Learning Commons (lower level of Mund)


Thursday, September 15

SHANGHAI, CHINA study abroad information table with program representative:

11 a.m.-1 p.m.
Mund lobby

 

Monday, September 19 - Thursday, September 22

STUDY ABROAD FAIR

11 a.m.-1 p.m.
Mund lobby

Monday, September 19: Argentina; Dominican Republic; France; Germany; Spain
Tuesday, September 20: Ormskirk, England; Barcelona, Spain; Maastricht, Netherlands; The Atlantis  Project (Spain) for pre-med majors
Wednesday, September 21: China; Italy; Philadelphia; Washington, D.C.
Thursday, September 22: Australia; New Zealand; London, England semester; Northern Ireland


Thursday, September 22

NEW ZEALAND study abroad information session and table with program representative:

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.:   Information session in Tweedie Meeting Room (Mund)
12 p.m. - 1 p.m.: Information table in Mund lobby with representative


Tuesday, September 27

FRANCE and GERMANY (Berlin semester and Wurzburg summer) study abroad information session

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Tweedie Meeting Rooms (Mund)


Thursday, September 29

NORTHERN IRELAND study abroad information session

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Tweedie Meeting Rooms (Mund)


Tuesday, October 4

PHILADELPHIA and WASHINGTON, D.C. semester internship information session

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Lynch 185

Thursday, October 6

THE WASHINGTON CENTER internship program representative available to speak with students at a table

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Mund Lobby