Advancement Staff

Helwig Daniel S. Helwig, Vice President of Advancement
B.A., Susquehanna University

Telephone: 717-867-6219
Address: Laughlin Hall, 1st Floor
Email: helwig@lvc.edu



Troebliger Rosemary E. Troebliger, Senior Assistant for Advancement

Rosemary assists the Vice President of Advancement with special projects, budget process, scheduling appointments, travel arrangements, and preparation for board of trustee advancement committee meetings.

Telephone: 717-867-6220
Address: Laughlin, 1st Floor
Email: troeblig@lvc.edu



Advancement Services Staff

Kenderdine Susan A. Kenderdine, Director of Advancement Research
B.A., Wells College

Telephone: 717-867-6229
Address: Laughlin, 1st Floor
Email: kenderdi@lvc.edu



Raiger Donald L. Raiger, Director of Advancement Services
B.S., Lebanon Valley College; M.B.A., Eastern University.

Donald manages the Raiser's Edge database.

Telephone: 717-867-6443
Address: Laughlin, 1st Floor
Email: raiger@lvc.edu



Brummer Jo Lynn Brummer, Advancement Database Coordinator

Jo Lynn is responsible for producing mailing lists and various reports.

Telephone: 717-867-6222
Address: Laughlin, 1st Floor
Email: brummer@lvc.edu



Cordial Colleen Cordial, Advancement Researcher
B.S., Park College; M.S., Kaplan University.

Colleen maintains constituent records and updates contact information.

Telephone: 717-867-6225
Address: Laughlin-1st Floor
Email: cordial@lvc.edu



Rowe Jaime Rowe, Director of Marketing and Web Engagement
B.S., Shippensburg University

Telephone: 717-867-6226
Address: Laughlin, 2nd Floor
Email: rowe@lvc.edu



Alumni & Parent Engagement

Jones Susan Sarisky Jones, Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.Ed., Temple University.

Telephone: 717-867-6321
Address: Laughlin Hall, 2nd Floor
Email: sjones@lvc.edu



Snyder Lindsey H. Snyder, Director of Alumni Programs and Special Events
B.S., Lebanon Valley College

Lindsey develops, plans, and produces a broad range of activities, institutional events, and programs specifically designed to cultivate, promote, and engage alumni, donors, volunteers and friends of the College.

Telephone: 717-867-6218
Address: Laughlin, 2nd Floor
Email: lsnyder@lvc.edu



Development Staff

Weaver Matthew D. Weaver, Director of Development
B.A., Franklin & Marshall College; M.P.A. The Pennsylvania State University.

Matt meets with alumni, parents and friends of the College–connecting and engaging them in the life of the College through volunteerism and philanthropy.

Telephone: 717-867-6440
Address: Laughlin, 2nd Floor
Email: mweaver@lvc.edu



Hoch Margot Hoch, Development Financial Coordinator

Telephone: 717-867-6221
Address: Laughlin, 1st Floor
Email: hoch@lvc.edu



Yingst Douglas Yingst, Director of Corporate Relations and Athletic Giving

Telephone: 717-867-6228
Address: Laughlin, 2nd Floor
Email: yingst@lvc.edu



Development: The Valley Fund Staff

Vigilante Webb Danielle Vigilante Webb, Director of Annual Giving
B.A., Dickinson College.

Danielle connects alumni, parents, and friends to the College through annual philanthropic support. She manages all programs of the Annual Giving office including coordination of appeal communications for The Valley Fund She also works with individuals who have/are interested in demonstrating leadership support of Lebanon Valley College through The Thomas Rhys Vickroy Society.

Telephone: 717-867-6224
Address: Laughlin, 2nd Floor
Email: vigilant@lvc.edu



Ott Jordan P. Ott, Development Associate
B.A., Millersville University; M.S., Millersville University

Jordan works to create a culture of philanthropy among students, faculty, staff, and young alumni by overseeing various organizations and campaigns such as Phonathon, Student Alumni Association, and Senior Gift Drive.

Telephone: 717-867-6324
Address: Laughlin Hall, 2nd Floor
Email: ott@lvc.edu



Colon Evelyn C. Colon, Advancement Assistant

Evelyn assists Advancement staff members with the coordination of fundraising efforts for special projects including The Valley Fund, phonathon, reunions, the Suzanne H. Arnold Art Gallery, Valley Musica, the Lebanon Valley Education Partnership program and the campus family campaign.

Telephone: 717-867-6325
Address: Laughlin, 2nd Floor
Email: colon@lvc.edu



Hearsey Rebecca Hearsey, Advancement Assistant

Telephone: 717-867-6320
Address: Laughlin, 2nd Floor
Email: rhearsey@lvc.edu